Sunday, April 23, 2017

FUNNY, HUSBAND DOES MY VOICE OVER - BLACK SMOKEY GLAM EYE | FUMI DESALU-...

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

SISTER 2 SISTER (Believe In Yourself) | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Palette | Swatches, First Impressions + Review. Fu...

Saturday, April 1, 2017

MARCH FAVOURITES AND DISASTERS 2017 | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

SNATCH IT OR DITCH IT? NEW LAURA MERCIER TRANSLUCENT SETTING POWDER *MED...

Makeup Artist Kit Haul 2017 | Lyric Rochester - MY FRIEND!

Thursday, March 23, 2017

SEXY VIXEN GOLD Cut Crease Makeup Tutorial

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Perfect Brow Tutorial | Updated Brow Routine - Fumi Desalu-Vold

Sunday, March 12, 2017

HELLO FROM BARCELONA :) | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Thursday, March 9, 2017

GOLDEN BRONZE HALO MAKEUP TUTORIAL | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Sunday, March 5, 2017

New Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter & Glow Liquid Eyeshadow Swatches, R...

Friday, March 3, 2017

FUMI'S FASHION POLICE, THE OSCARS, 2017 RED CARPET REVIEW \ FUMI DESALU-...

Sunday, February 26, 2017

GRWM - RED CARPET HAIRSTYLE - HALO BRAID | FUMI DESALU-VOLD

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

FUMI'S FASHION POLICE, THE BAFTAS, 2017 RED CARPET REVIEW

Friday, February 17, 2017

FUMI'S FASHION POLICE, THE GRAMMY'S, 2017 RED CARPET REVIEW

Sunday, February 12, 2017

VALENTINES DAY MAKEUP TUTORIAL

Hello my darling Valentine. xoxoxo



Happy Valentine's Day everybody. 
This is a soft pink beauty tutorial that you can wear to a lovely date-night. 
To create this look, I used the amazing Saharan Eye Shadow 
Palette by Juvia's Place 



If you feel like getting the palette which is an absolute must-have, then don't forget to use my discount code 'FUMI' for 10% off. 
Let me know what you think of this look and if you have any suggestions, just leave them down in the comment section below. 
For full details on this makeup look follow me on Instagram, FumiDesaluVold. 
I upload beauty looks daily. 
And for mini tutorials, follow me on Snapchat and Periscope. Fumi Desalu-Vold
LOVE is what makes the world go around. 
Smiling and waving to you all. 









Wednesday, February 8, 2017

HOODED EYES - The DO'S, DON'TS, TIPS and TRICKS | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Saturday, February 4, 2017

FUMI'S FASHION POLICE, THE SAG AWARDS, 2017 RED CARPET REVIEW

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Juvia's Place Saharan Palette Make-up Tutorial | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Sunday, January 29, 2017

NEW JUVIA'S PLACE SAHARAN PALETTE REVIEW & SWATCHES | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Sunday, January 22, 2017

FUMI'S FASHION POLICE, THE GOLDEN GLOBES 2017 RED CARPET REVIEW

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Pretty in Pink Makeup Tutorial | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Champagne Glitter Makeup Tutorial | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Best Beauty Product Awards of 2016 | Fumi Desalu-Vold

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

SISTER 2 SISTER ( Welcome to 2017 ) | Fumi Desalu-Vold